Personal

Vi som arbetar här

Kenneth Lindholm
VD
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 03
kenneth.lindholm@remove-this.sjoboelnat.se

Per Liljenberg
Nätingenjör
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 02
per.liljenberg@sjoboelnat.se

Lars-Peter Jönsson
Ekonom/administrativ chef
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 05
lars-peter.jonsson@sjoboelnat.se

Andreas Andersson
Personal-/resursansvarig
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 01
andreas.andersson@sjoboelnat.se 

Zandra Eidesten
Kommunikatör/kundserviceansvarig
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 09
zandra.eidesten@sjoboelnat.se

Katarina Rasmusson
Kundservicehandläggare
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 08
katarina.rasmusson@remove-this.sjoboelnat.se

Börje Jonsson
Projektledare
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 06
borje.jonsson@sjoboelnat.se 

Daniel Råberg
Beredare/projektledare
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 07
daniel.raberg@remove-this.sjoboelnat.se

Leif Nilsson
Tekniker/projektledare
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 04
leif.nilsson@remove-this.sjoboelnat.se

 

 

Rickard Nilsson
Tekniker
Tfn dir 0416-41 19 11
rickard.nilsson@sjoboelnat.se

Viktor Mossfeldt-Olsson
Elmontör

Göran Månsson
Elmontör

Andreas Andersson
Elmontör

Assar Friberg
Elmontör

Anders Leijd
Elmontör